buy jyj music essay albums the techniques for a good presentation of paperproposal babysitting resume templates for a teenager way down east movie review 1920 creative presentation ideas for university students young goodman brown by nathaniel hawthorne analysis essay

Unser Team in Düsseldorf

RA Michael Grütering

RA Michael Grütering

Haupt­ge­schäfts­füh­rer

Tele­fon: 0211–6690810
E‑Mail: gruetering@unternehmerschaft.de

RA Alexander Jarre

RA Alexander Jarre

Geschäfts­füh­rer, Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0211–6690818
E‑Mail: jarre@unternehmerschaft.de

Christoph Sochart

Christoph Sochart

Geschäfts­füh­rer, Bil­dung und Kommunikation

Tele­fon: 0211–6690812
E‑Mail: sochart@unternehmerschaft.de

Birgit Delle

Birgit Delle

Sekre­ta­ri­at Grütering

Tele­fon: 0211–6690811
E‑Mail: delle@unternehmerschaft.de

Birgitt Schwarze

Birgitt Schwarze

Sekre­ta­ri­at Jarre

Tele­fon: 0211–6690825
E‑Mail: schwarze@unternehmerschaft.de

Christina Moeser (Elternzeit)

Christina Moeser (Elternzeit)

Sekre­ta­ri­at Soch­art, Ver­an­stal­tungs­ma­nage­ment, Kommunikation

Tele­fon: 0211–6690813
E‑Mail: moeser@unternehmerschaft.de

Ass.-jur. Friederike von Winterfeld

Ass.-jur. Friederike von Winterfeld

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0211–6690814
E‑Mail: winterfeld@unternehmerschaft.de

Ass.-jur. Eva-Maria Schöttler

Ass.-jur. Eva-Maria Schöttler

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0211–6690823
E‑Mail: schoettler@unternehmerschaft.de

RA Ulf Rüdiger Hohenhaus

RA Ulf Rüdiger Hohenhaus

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0211–6690816
E‑Mail: hohenhaus@unternehmerschaft.de

Anika Herrmann

Anika Herrmann

Sekre­ta­ri­at von Winterfeld

Tele­fon: 0211–6690817
E‑Mail: herrmann@unternehmerschaft.de

Inna Gertner

Inna Gertner

Sekre­ta­ri­at Schöttler

Tele­fon: 0211–6690819
E‑Mail: gertner@unternehmerschaft.de

Claudia Hilkenbach

Claudia Hilkenbach

Sekre­ta­ri­at Hohenhaus

Tele­fon: 0211–6690815
E‑Mail: hilkenbach@unternehmerschaft.de

Andreas Mühlberg

Andreas Mühlberg

Geschäfts­füh­rer AHV NRW

Tele­fon: 0211–6690828
E‑Mail: muehlberg@unternehmerschaft.de

Marion Schelig

Marion Schelig

Buch­hal­tung

Tele­fon: 0211–6690820
E‑Mail: schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Ines Becker-Hansen

Ines Becker-Hansen

Pro­jekt­re­fe­ren­tin / Ver­tre­tung Moeser

Tele­fon: 0211669813
E‑Mail: beckerhansen@unternehmerschaft.de

Lisa Marie Schelig

Lisa Marie Schelig

Azu­bi­mar­ke­ting, Social Media, Pod­cast und Anten­ne Düsseldorf

Tele­fon: 0211–6690833
E‑Mail: l.schelig@unternehmerschaft.de

Sarah Jouleh

Pro­jekt­as­sis­tenz

E‑Mail: jouleh@unternehmerschaft.de

Eva Deckers (Elternzeit)

Eva Deckers (Elternzeit)

Pro­jekt­re­fe­ren­tin / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Tele­fon: 0211–6690822
E‑Mail: deckers@unternehmerschaft.de

Renate Kiszkiel

Pro­jekt­re­fe­ren­tin / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Tele­fon: 0211–6690834
E‑Mail: kiszkiel@unternehmerschaft.de

Ezgi Yildiz

Ezgi Yildiz

Pro­jekt­re­fe­ren­tin / Ver­tre­tung Deckers / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Tele­fon: 0211–6690822
E‑Mail: yildiz@unternehmerschaft.de

Ilka Hüsges

Ilka Hüsges

Girls and Boys Aca­de­mies / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG Gel­sen­kir­chen / Düsseldorf

Tele­fon: 0211–6690832
E‑Mail: huesges@unternehmerschaft.de

Ekkehard Hostert

Ekkehard Hostert

zdi Netz­werk / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Tele­fon: 0151–42369156
E‑Mail: hostert@mint-duesseldorf.de

Heike Kirstein

Heike Kirstein

Zen­tra­le / Sekre­ta­ri­at AHV NRW

Tele­fon: 0211–669080
E‑Mail: kirstein@unternehmerschaft.de

Sheila Skorwider

Sheila Skorwider

Zen­tra­le

Tele­fon: 0211–669080
E‑Mail: skorwider@unternehmerschaft.de

Unser Team in Köln

RA Michael Grütering

RA Michael Grütering

Geschäfts­füh­rer

Tele­fon: 0221–9977101
E‑Mail: gruetering@wigadi.de

RAin Carolin Holzschneider (Elternzeit)

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0221–9977169
E‑Mail: holzschneider@wigadi.de

Kerstin Klahold

Arbeits- und Tarif­recht (ab 01.01.2021)

Tele­fon: 0221–9977169
E‑Mail: klahold@wigadi.de

Elke Alteniedieker

Elke Alteniedieker

Sekre­ta­ri­at Grütering

Tele­fon: 0221–9977101
E‑Mail: alteniedieker@wigadi.de

Marion Nentwig

Marion Nentwig

Sekre­ta­ri­at Holzschneider

Tele­fon: 0221–9977169
E‑Mail: nentwig@wigadi.de

Sala Volkmann (Elternzeit)

Sala Volkmann (Elternzeit)

Zen­tra­le

Tele­fon: 0221–9977110
E‑Mail: volkmann@wigadi.de

Oliver Ernst

Oliver Ernst

Buch­hal­tung

Tele­fon: 0221–9977126
E‑Mail: ernst@wigadi.de

Unser Team in Gelsenkirchen

RA Michael Grütering

RA Michael Grütering

Geschäfts­füh­rer

Tele­fon: 0209–9450440
E‑Mail: info@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

RA Carsten Mohn

RA Carsten Mohn

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0209–9450440
E‑Mail: mohn@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

RAin Veronica Jonas

RAin Veronica Jonas

Arbeits- und Tarifrecht

Tele­fon: 0209–9450440
E‑Mail: jonas@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Ursula Funk

Ursula Funk

Sekre­ta­ri­at Grü­te­ring / Jonas

Tele­fon: 0209–9450440
E‑Mail: info@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Julia Bollinger (Elternzeit)

Julia Bollinger (Elternzeit)

Sekre­ta­ri­at Mohn

Tele­fon: 0209–9450411
E‑Mail: recht@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Jessica Gurka

Jessica Gurka

Sekre­ta­ri­at Mohn / Jonas

Tele­fon: 0209–9450414
E‑Mail: gurka@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Marion Schelig

Marion Schelig

Buch­hal­tung

Tele­fon: 0209–9450411
E‑Mail: schelig@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Udo Schelig

Udo Schelig

Indus­trie-Club Fried­rich Grillo

Tele­fon: 0209–9450440
E‑Mail: ic-gmbh@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Annika Funk

Annika Funk

Pro­jekt­re­fe­ren­tin / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG

Tele­fon: 0209–9450415
E‑Mail: a.funk@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Ilka Hüsges

Ilka Hüsges

Girls and Boys Aca­de­mies / Stif­tung PRO AUSBILDUNG Gel­sen­kir­chen / Düsseldorf

Tele­fon: 0209–9450418
E‑Mail: huesges@arbeitgeber-emscher-lippe.de

Unser Team in Münster

RAin Uta-Maria Gaubitz

RAin Uta-Maria Gaubitz

Geschäfts­füh­re­rin

Tele­fon: 0251 — 70 38 37 70
Tele­fax: 0251 — 70 38 37 71
E‑Mail: muenster@wigadi.de